Fighting Fantasy ()

Steve Jackson

Ian Livingstone

Share this book

A shrinkwrapped pack of ten titles from Steve Jackson and Ian Livingstone’s peerless interactive game book series, Fighting Fantasy. The pack includes: The Warlock of Firetop Mountain, The Citadel of Chaos, Deathrap Dungeon, Stormslayer, Creature of Havoc, City of Thieves, Bloodbones, Night of the Necromancer, House of Hell, Eye of the Dragon.

Steve Jackson is, with Ian Livingstone, the originator of the Fighting Fantasy series. Since Fighting Fantasy’s huge success, he has become a major figure in world of computer games, and was a founder of Lionhead Studios, the name behind Black & White. Ian Livingstone is the co-creators of the Fighting Fantasy series which has sold many millions of books throughout the world. He was also co-founder of the Games Workshop chain and has since become a prominent figure in the computer games industry at Eidos. Ian Livingstone awarded an OBE in 2006 for services to the computer game industry.

You might also like…

Armies of Death by Ian Livingstone

One of Fighting Fantasy’s most innovative titles now in a brand-new edition. Can YOU defeat the nightmare army of the undead? Agglax the Shadow Demon is amassing an army of undead warriors to conquer Allansia. Having survived the perils of… Read more »



about this book

ISBN: 9781840469608

Price: 59.90 GBP 59.90 GBP

Pages: 2240

Publication date: 02/09/2010


Series: Fighting Fantasy

buy this book

UK and rest of the world



Australia and New Zealand